Crystal Symphony, Crystal Serenity, Crystal Esprit, Crystal Debussy, Crystal Mozart, Crystal Bach, Crystal Mahler, Crystal Ravel, Crystal Endeavor, Crystal AirCruises WORLD CRUISES INFORMATIONS

DEALS Cristal Cruises
Cristal Serenity 2020
World Cruise Voyage 2327
December 9-21 2020
Barcelona to Miami - 12 Days

Contact Us for best prices
DEALS Cristal Cruises World Cruises 2020


DEALS Cristal Serenity - Cruises 2020 DEALS Cristal Serenity Ship, Boat 2020 DEALS Cristal Cruises World Cruises Cristal Serenity 2020, Penthouse
Date Port Arrival Departure
December 2020
Dec 9, Sunday Barcelona, Spain (overnight)   6 pm
Dec 10, Monday -
Dec 11, Tuesday
Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Dec 12, Wednesday Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands 8 am 5 pm
Dec 13, Thursday -
Dec 17, Monday
Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Dec 18, Tuesday St. Maarten/Philipsburg 8 am 5 pm
Dec 19, Wednesday -
Dec 20, Thursday
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 21, Friday Miami, Florida, USA 8 am  

DEALS Cristal Cruises 2020 Home Page
DEALS Cristal Cruises Info/Reservations - WORLD CRUISES
Contact Us