WORLD CRUISES INFORMATIONS

DEALS Cristal Cruises
Cristal Serenity 2020
World Cruise Voyage 2328
December 21 2020 January 4 2021
Round-trip Miami - 14 Days

Contact Us for best prices
DEALS Cristal Cruises World Cruises 2020


DEALS Cristal Serenity - Cruises 2020 DEALS Cristal Serenity Ship, Boat 2020 DEALS Cristal Cruises World Cruises Cristal Serenity 2020, Penthouse
Date Port Arrival Departure
December 2020
Dec 21, Friday Miami, Florida, USA 9 pm
Dec 22, Saturday -
Dec 23, Sunday
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 24, Monday Tortola/Road Town, British Virgin Islands 8 am 6 pm
Dec 25, Tuesday Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Dec 26, Wednesday Barbados/Bridgetown, West Indies 8 am 6 pm
Dec 27, Thursday St. Lucia/Castries, West Indies 8 am 6 pm
Dec 28, Friday Guadeloupe/Pointe-a-Pitre, West Indies 8 am 5 pm
Dec 29, Saturday St. Maarten/Philipsburg 8 am 6 pm
Dec 30, Sunday St. Thomas/Charlotte Amalie, USVI 8 am 6 pm
Dec 31, Monday Ponce, Puerto Rico 8 am 5 pm
January 2021
Jan 1 2021
Jan 2 2021
Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Jan 3 2021 Key West, Florida, USA 8 am 5 pm
Jan 4 2021 Miami, Florida, USA 8 am  

DEALS Cristal Cruises 2020 Home Page
DEALS Cristal Cruises Info/Reservations - WORLD CRUISES
Contact Us